Senior Leadership Team




  1162 5 (Small)  

Mr W. Hill


1162 4 (Small)   A. Greenwood Ms (Small)

Mr G. Clement

Deputy Head 


Ms A. Greenwood

Deputy Head
1162 235 (Small) 1162 13 (Small)  1162 826 (Small)

Mrs J. Diwell

Foundation Stage Leader

Mrs S. Fraser

KS1 Leader 

Mrs E. Reynolds

Middle KS2 Leader

1162 63 (Small) 1162 7 (Small)   

Mr I. Hamilton

Upper KS2 Leader


 Mr M. Pax






   Teaching Staff  
   1162 9 (Small)  K. Greenwood (Small)



 Mrs D. Duffill

 Nursery Teacher

Miss K. Greenwood 

Nursery Teacher

     A. Yates Miss (Small)

Mrs D. Cordon

Class 6

Ms A. Yates
1162 8 (Small) 1162 624 (Small) 1162 235 (Small)

Mr S. Cummins

Class 11

Miss H. Brown

Mrs J. Diwell

Class 1

1162 21 (Small) 1162 123 (Small) 1162 63 (Small)

Miss C. Page

Class 7

Mrs N. Jones

Class 13

Mr I. Hamilton

Class 14

1162 679 (Small) 1162 290 (Small) 1162 13 (Small)

Mrs A. Wilson

Class 10

Miss C. McLeod

Class 2

Mrs S. Fraser

Class 5

1162 571 (Small) 1162 736 (Small) 1162 180 (Small)

Mrs J. Tanner-Smith

Class 4

Miss L. Ray

Class 9

Mrs W. Clement 
  1162 14 (Small)  

Mr K. Hatton

Class 12

Mrs K. Faherty

Class 8

Nursery Staff
Mrs K. Butterworth Nursery Nurse
Mrs L. Wilson Nursery Nurse
Miss A. Carvalho Nursery Nurse
Breakfast Club & After-School Club
Mr B. Hahn HLTA
Mr N. Dubouchet LSA
Ms D. Webb LSA
Administrative Staff
Mrs D. Day Office Manager/P.A. to Headteacher
Miss L. Rowland Finance Officer
Mrs H. Leach Pupil Data Administrator/Office Administration
Ms N. Harris Receptionist
Mrs L. Kimberley ICT Technician/Network Manager 
 Learning Support Assistants
Mrs. C. Howard,  Mrs D. Turnidge,
 Mrs S. Campfield, Mrs C. Rawnsley, 
Mrs K. Johnson, Mrs J. Witherall HLTA,
Mrs C. Vernon, Mrs C. Harris,  
Mrs G. Lovett, Mr N. Dubouchet,
Mrs K. Apps,  Miss M. Surtees,
Mrs A. Heanue, Miss R. Church,
Ms D. Webb, Mrs E. Clarke,
Mrs N. Stewart,Miss L. Kent,
Miss K. Ilett,  Mr J. Flitter.
Mr M. Pax SENCo
Mr B. Harn HLTA/SENCo Assistant
Mrs S. Cooper HLTA/EAL Support
Mr R. Noades Learning Mentor
Mrs R. Burrell Therapeutic Play and Well-being Support
Mrs C. Thornton Pastoral Care and Inclusions Manager
 Midday Assistants
Miss R. Church Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs D. Wilderspin Mrs H. Beatty Mrs D. Evans  
Mrs T. Harnell  Mrs D. Taylor Mr M. Clarke  
Mrs D. Kaur  Mrs S. Horner
Caretaking/Cleaning Staff
Mr I. Anderson Site Manager
 Mrs D. Howe  Mrs A. Ho
Mrs L. Phillips  Mrs S. Burrage
Mrs D. Evans  Mrs S. Buss
Kitchen Staff
Mr C. Taylor Catering Manager
Mrs S. Buss Kitchen Assistant
Mrs L. Phillips Kitchen Assistant